Menu

Puget Sound Skills Center
18010 8th Avenue South Burien, WA 98148

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday: 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Puget Sound Skills Center
18010 8th Avenue South Burien, WA 98148

Translate

You Are About To Leave the Puget Sound Skills Center (PSSC) Website

You are now leaving the PSSC website and will be redirected to a third-party application or website. This site may have advertisements or other content not necessarily endorsed or approved by PSSC or Highline Public Schools. 

Calendar

April 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Search

Date Range
-